Production & Procurement

  • photo Adrian Damann

    Adrian Damann

    COO - Chief Operating Officer (Executive Board)
    adrian.damann@sky-frame.ch

  • photo René Knup

    René Knup

    Head of Procurement
    rene.knup@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Manuela Schmid

    Manuela Schmid

    Purchasing
    manuela.schmid@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Markus Cortesi

    Markus Cortesi

    Head of Work Planning
    markus.cortesi@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Ejup Asani

    Ejup Asani

    Work Planning
    ejup.asani@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Raffaela Geiger

    Raffaela Geiger

    Work Planning
    raffaela.geiger@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Davide Iacopetta

    Davide Iacopetta

    Work Planning
    davide.iacopetta@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Erhan Imeri

    Erhan Imeri

    Work Planning
    erhan.imeri@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Xenia Nonini

    Xenia Nonini

    Work Planning
    xenia.nonini@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Beat Mäder

    Beat Mäder

    Production

  • photo Ronny Blarer

    Ronny Blarer

    Head of Production Control

  • photo Gabriele Scattolin

    Gabriele Scattolin

    Head of Profile Preparation & Head of Infrastructure
    gabriele.scattolin@sky-frame.ch

  • photo David Bolli

    David Bolli

    Head of Glass
    david.bolli@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Antonino Catanzaro

    Antonino Catanzaro

    Glass

  • photo André Gut

    André Gut

    Glass

  • photo Patrik Ilkovic

    Patrik Ilkovic

    Glass

  • photo Thomas Peter

    Thomas Peter

    Glass

  • photo Patrik Sondor

    Patrik Sondor

    Glass

  • photo Urias von Meyenburg

    Urias von Meyenburg

    Glass

  • photo Emmanuel Wittwer

    Emmanuel Wittwer

    Head of Powder Coating
    emmanuel.wittwer@sky-frame.ch

  • photo Szilveszter Demeter

    Szilveszter Demeter

    Powder Coating

  • photo Zsolt Demeter

    Zsolt Demeter

    Powder Coating

  • photo Francesco Stella

    Francesco Stella

    Powder Coating

  • photo Ramon Brühwiler

    Ramon Brühwiler

    Head of Production Line

  • photo Michael Fröhlich

    Michael Fröhlich

    Head of Production Line

  • photo René Wingeier

    René Wingeier

    Head of Production Line

  • photo Csaba Antal

    Csaba Antal

    Production

  • photo Stephan Balmer

    Stephan Balmer

    Production

  • photo Andreas Bronner

    Andreas Bronner

    Production

  • photo Antony Castello

    Antony Castello

    Production

  • photo Gianfranco Castello

    Gianfranco Castello

    Production

  • photo Jasmin Grendelmeier

    Jasmin Grendelmeier

    Production

  • photo Hunor Kacso

    Hunor Kacso

    Production

  • photo Lukas Kuruc

    Lukas Kuruc

    Production

  • photo Stephan Metzger

    Stephan Metzger

    Production

  • photo Peter Molnar

    Peter Molnar

    Production

  • photo Peter Molnar

    Peter Molnar

    Production

  • photo Robert Paliq

    Robert Paliq

    Production

  • photo Martin Pethö

    Martin Pethö

    Production

  • photo Reto Scherrer

    Reto Scherrer

    Production

  • photo Jaroslav Sroba

    Jaroslav Sroba

    Production

  • photo Arnold Szecsete

    Arnold Szecsete

    Production

  • photo Bela Tatar

    Bela Tatar

    Production

  • photo David Tschitaja

    David Tschitaja

    Production

  • photo Sascha Delfs

    Sascha Delfs

    Head of Logistics

  • photo Edwin Gerber

    Edwin Gerber

    Logistics

  • photo Martial Weber

    Martial Weber

    Logistics

  • photo Daniel Heini

    Daniel Heini

    Learning logistician